Contact Us

Ipiphony Support Team

For general sales inquiries: sales@ipiphony.com

Barry Goldberg
Ipiphony Channel Manager
bgoldberg@dscomm.com
847-628-4157

Guy Fortin
Business Development Manager
gfortin@dscomm.com
847-628-4225

Kevin Kelly
Internet Marketing Manager
kevin1@dscomm.com
847-628-4194

Alan Craine
Account Executive
acraine@dscomm.com
847-628-4243

Ipiphony Technical Support

support@ipiphony.com
1-866-915-2901
Option 1: Dealer Sales
Option 2: Dealer Service
After Hours: 1-800-227-8403

Ipiphony Billing Support

For general billing inquiries: billing@ipiphony.com


“I deal with partners every day...they love the Ipiphony program because they can focus on sales and turn everything else over to a 27 year old company with a history of serving national accounts like Allstate and Barnes & Noble.”

  • Barry Goldberg
    D&S Communications

D&S Communications · 1355 N McLean Blvd. · Elgin, IL 60123
Normal business hours: 7am-6pm CST

Call, email, or fill out the following form to learn more about what Ipiphony can offer your business.